All Obituaries


Anthony Grayson, Sr.


Anthony Grayson, Sr., age 48, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Friday, October 8, 2021. Funeral Service will be held on Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 11:00 A.M. at Mount Carmel CME...

Susie Williams


Susie Williams, age 66, of Birmingham, AL, entered into eternal rest on Wednesday, October 6, 2021. Service of Celebration will be held on Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 1:00 PM at...

Isiah Holt, Jr.


Isiah Holt, Jr., age 74, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Tuesday, October 5, 2021. Graveside Service will be held on Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 12:00 P.M. at Saint Peters...

Dianne Terrell


Dianne Terrell, age 63, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Monday, October 4, 2021. Service of Celebration will be held on Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 11:00 A.M. at Grey Bushelon...

Morris Lawson, Jr.


Morris Lawson, Jr., age 45, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Friday, October 1, 2021. Funeral Service will be held on Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. at Greater New Antioch...

Lena Plummer


Lena Plummer, age 73, of Tarrant, AL., departed this life on Friday, October 1, 2021. Service of Celebration will be held on Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 12:00 P.M. at Mount Carmel Missionary...

Jacob Williams, Jr.


Jacob Williams, Jr, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Thursday, September 30, 2021. Graveside Service will be held on Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 1:09 P.M. at Sunrise Memorial...

Clifford Walker, Jr.


Clifford Walker, Jr., age 35, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Thursday, September 30, 2021. Service of Celebration will be held on Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 12:00 P.M. at New Salem...

Bernard Mitchell


Bernard Mitchell, age 59, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Tuesday, September 28, 2021. Service of Celebration will be held on Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 11:00 A.M. at Grey Bushelon...

Verdell Craig


Verdell Craig, age 67, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Sunday, September 26, 2021. Service of Celebration will be held on Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 12:00 Noon at Greater New Antioch...
© 2021 Grey-Bushelon Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy