All Obituaries


Stella Freeman


Stella Freeman, age 76, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Saturday, November 19, 2022. Graveside Service will be held on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 12:00 P.M. at Zion Memorial Gardens...

Iris Wallace


Iris Wallace, age 54, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life in Thursday, November 17, 2022. Memorial Service will be held on Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 11:00 A.M. at Mount Carmel Baptist...

Torsean Washington


Torsean D. Washington, age 26, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Tuesday, November 15, 2022. Service of Celebration will be held on Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 11:00 A.M. at Morning...

Doris Clark


Doris Y. Clark, age 91, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Sunday, November 13, 2022. Celebration of Life will be held on Monday, November 21, 2022 at 11:00 A.M. at Friendship Baptist...

Morris Hill


Morris Hill, age 64, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Thursday, November 10, 2022. Memorial Service  will be held on Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 3:00 P.M. (Private Resident)

Reatha Mencer


Reatha Mencer, age 99, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Sunday, November 6, 2022. Celebration of Life will be held on Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 1:00 P.M. at Grey Bushelon Funeral...

Mary Plummer


Mary Plummer, age 75, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Thursday, November 3, 2022. Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 2:00 P.M. at Mount Carmel Baptist...

Walter Stoves


Walter Stoves, age 83, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Sunday, October 30, 2022. Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, November 12, 2022 at Greater New Antioch Baptist Church (...

Alana Silas


Alana S. Silas, age 42, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Saturday, October 29, 2022. Celebration of Service will be held on Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 2:00 P.M. at Household of...

Benjamin Roberson


Benjamin Roberson, age 74, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Thursday, October 27, 2022. Celebration of Life will be held on Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 1:00 P.M. at Bushelon Funeral...
© 2022 Grey-Bushelon Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility