All Obituaries


Annette Holiday


Annette Holiday, age 63, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Monday, January 11, 2021. Graveside Service will be held on Monday, January 18, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. at New Grace Hill Cemetery (...

Constance Ray


Constance Ray, age 79, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Thursday, January 7, 2021. Graveside Service will be held on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at 11:00 A.M. at Elmwood Cemetery (600...

Eddie Yarbrough, Sr.


Eddie Jackson Yarbrough, Sr., age 56, of Trussville, AL., departed this life on Saturday, January 9, 2021. Funeral Service will be held on Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 11:00 A.M.at...

Leonard Thomas, Jr.


Leonard Thomas, Jr., age 68, of Bessemer, AL., departed this life on Friday, January 8, 2021. Services celebrating his life will be held on Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 11:00...

Thelma Cardella


Thelma Cardella, age 79, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Friday, January 8, 2021. Graveside Service will be held on Friday, January 15, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. at Elmwood Cemetery (600 Martin...

Vickie Gasden


Vickie D. Gasden, age 42, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Friday, January 8, 2021. Memorial Service will be held on Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. at Grey-Bushelon Funeral...

Alphona Jones


Alphona Jones, age 59, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Thursday, January 7, 2021. Graveside Service will be held on Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. at Zion Memorial Gardens (501...

Rodney Pearsall


Rodney Pearsall, age 54, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Tuesday, January 5, 2021. Service of Celebration will be held on Friday, January 15, 2021 at 12:00 Noon at Central Missionary...

Wanda Smith


Wanda Grey Smith, age 71, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Monday, January 4, 2021 at Brookwood Baptist Medical Center. Graveside Service will be held on Friday, January 8, 2021 at 1:00...

Constance Levins


Constance Jean Levins, age 86, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Sunday, January 3, 2021. Services celebrating her life will be held on Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 11:00...
© 2021 Grey-Bushelon Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy