All Obituaries


Minnie Brooks


Minnie Lee Brooks, a resident of Birmingham, AL., entered into eternal rest on October 21, 2020. Services celebrating her life will be held at 12:00 noon on Friday, October, 30, 2020 at...

Zrederick Harris


Zrederick Harris, age 58, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Tuesday, October 20, 2020. Graveside Service will be held on Friday, October 23, 2020 at 12:00 Noon at Forest Hill Cemetery (431...

Eddie Gooden, Jr.


Eddie Gooden, Jr., age 84, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Sunday, October 18, 2020. Graveside Service will be held on Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 12:00 Noon at Elmwood Cemetery ( 600...

Robert Crenshaw


Robert J. Crenshaw, age 61, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Sunday, October 11, 2020. He leaves his loving memories to: Devoted mother; Mrs. Ola B. Crenshaw, one sister; Lisa Crenshaw,...

Alfonsa Bevelle


Alfonsa L. Bevelle, age 72, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Friday, October 9, 2020. Graveside Services will be held on Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 12:00 Noon at Zion Memorial Gardens (...

Melvin Williams


Melvin James Williams, age 69, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Friday, October 2, 2020. Memorial Service will be held on Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 11:00 A.M. at Grey Bushelon...

Audrey Powell


Audrey B. Powell, age 62, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Thursday, September 22, 2020. Graveside Service will be held on Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 11:00 A.M. at  George...

Valerie Johnson


Valerie Yvette Johnson, age 46, of Fultondale, AL., departed this life on Monday, September 21, 2020. Service of Celebration will be held on Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 2:00 P.M. at Grey...

Bruce Woods


Bruce Woods, age 65, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Monday, September 21, 2020. Service of Celebration will be held on Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 1:00 P.M. at Grey Bushelon...

Charece Bradley


Charece C. Bradley, age 37, of Birmingham, AL., departed this life on Sunday, September 20, 2020. Service of Celebration will be held on Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 1:00 P.M. Grey- Bushelon...
© 2020 Grey-Bushelon Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy